Contact Us | University of St. Thomas | Houston TX

Contact Us

University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006-4626

713-522-7911

Maps & Directions

Undergraduate Admissions
admissions@stthom.edu
713-525-3500 or 800-856-8565

Graduate Admissions
gradadmissions@stthom.edu
713-942-5998

Cameron School of Business
cameron@stthom.edu
713-525-2100

Center for Faith and Culture
cfc@stthom.edu
713-942-5066

Center for International Studies
centerforinternationalstudies@stthom.edu
713-525-3530

Center for Irish Studies
irishstudies@stthom.edu
713-525-3592

Center for Thomistic Studies
thomistic_center@stthom.edu
713-525-3591

Masters in Liberal Arts
mla@stthom.edu
713-525-6951

School of Arts and Sciences
asdean@stthom.edu
713-942-3491

School of Education
education@stthom.edu
713-525-3540

School of Theology
sms@stthom.edu
713-686-4345 ext. 231

Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing
nursing@stthom.edu
713-525-2163

Scholarships and Financial Aid
finaid@stthom.edu
713-525-2170

Business Office
businessoffice@stthom.edu
713-525-2134

Human Resources
hr@stthom.edu
713-525-3142

Office of the President
president@stthom.edu
713-525-2160

Office of Marketing Communications
marcom@stthom.edu
713-942-3457

Study Abroad
studyabroad@stthom.edu
713-525-3530


For other information, please visit our online Directory.