Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
CSB Faculty

cameron@stthom.edu
713-525-2100

Accounting:
Dr. John Leavins
Chair and Professor
leavinj@stthom.edu
713/525-3479

Prof. Ramon Fernandez
Assistant Professor
ramonf@stthom.edu
713/525-2103

Dr. Marina Grau
Visiting Assistant Professor
graum@stthom.edu
713/525-6920

Prof. Charles Lewis
Visiting Assistant Professor
lewiscl@stthom.edu
713/525-9667

Dr. Vinita Ramaswamy
Professor
vinitar@stthom.edu
713/525-6913

Dr. David Schein
Visiting Assistant Professor
scheind@stthom.edu
713/942-5936

Dr. Margaret Shelton
Associate Professor
sheltom@stthom.edu
713/525-2158

Dr. Jack Simms
Associate Professor
simmsj@stthom.edu
713/942-3446

Dr. Mark Turner
Associate Professor
turnerma@stthom.edu
713/525-3477

 
Economics, Finance, and Decision Information Sciences:
Dr. Joe Ueng
Chair and Professor
ueng@stthom.edu
713/525-2114

Dr. Javed Ashrafss
Professor
ashrafj@stthom.edu
713/525-2109

Dr. Gulfem Bayram
Assistant Professor
bayrams@stthom.edu
713/831-7232

Dr. Pierre Canac
Associate Professor
canac@stthomedu
713/525-2123

Dr. Yiying Cheng
Assistant Professor
chengy@stthom.edu
713/525-2108

Dr. Shabnam Lutafali
Visiting Assistant Professor
lutafas@stthom.edu
713/525-6920

Dr. Roger Morefield
Associate Professor
mofield@stthom.edu
713/525-2121

Dr. Hassan Shirvani
Professor
shirvani@stthom.edu
713/525-2118

 
Management and Marketing:
Dr. John Story
Chair and Associate Professor
storyjw@stthom.edu
713/525-3536

Dr. Charles Davis
Professor
ckdavis@stthom.edu
713/525-3528

Dr. Rebecca Dowden
Visiting Assistant Professor
dowdenr@stthom.edu
713/942-5935

Dr. Charlene Dykman
Professor
cadkyman@stthom.edu
713/525-3526

Dr. Beena George
Dean and Associate Professor
georgeb@stthom.edu
713/525-5903

Dr. Lynn Godwin
Associate Professor
godwin@stthom.edu
713/525-2119

Dr. Sujin Horwitz
Associate Professor
horwits@stthom.edu
713/525-2122

Dr. Elham Mousavidin
Assistant Professor
mousave@stthom.edu
713/525-5914

Dr. Michele Simms
Professor
simmsm@stthom.edu
713/525-5918

Dr. Sunny Zhang
Assistant Professor
zhangs1@stthom.edu
713/525-2104

Apply Now
 

 

Start planning for your future at UST.


Apply now

Degrees & Programs
 

 

See our comprehensive list of majors, minors and programs offered.

Read more

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter follow us on linkedin see us on instagram join us on google plus