Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Education Faculty

education@stthom.edu
713-525-3540

Dr. Marilyn Adams
Assistant Professor
713-831-7241
adamsma@stthom.edu

Dr. Catherine Barber
Associate Professor
713-525-3830
barbercr@stthom.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Borreca
Associate Professor
713-525-3554
borrece@stthom.edu

Dr. Theresa Campos
Assistant Professor
(713) 525-3846
campost@stthom.edu

Dr. Juan Cooper
Assistant Professor
713-831-7241
cooperjo@stthom.edu

Sr. Marie Faubert
Professor
713-525-3552
faubert@stthom.edu

Dr. Serena Flores
Assistant Professor
713-525-5945
saflores@stthom.edu

Dr. Kelci Gabriel
Assistant Professor
713-525-3425
gabriek@stthom.edu

Dr. Katharine Garcia
Assistant Professor
713-525-3846
garciakr@stthom.edu

Dr. Ana-Lisa Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
713-525-3422
agonzalc1@stthom.edu

Dr. Emiliano Gonzalez
Associate Professor
713-525-3547
gonzale@stthom.edu

Dr. John Haro
Assistant Professor
713-525-3472
haroj@stthom.edu

Dr. Nora Hutto
Professor
713-525-2145
hutton@stthom.edu

Dr. Jean Kiekel
Assistant Professor
713-525-3553
kiekelj@stthom.edu

Dr. Rick Krustchinsky
Professor
713-525-3545
krustchi@stthom.edu

Dr. George Laird
Assistant Professor
713-525-3485
lairdgd@stthom.edu

Dr. Nicole Landry
Assistant Professor
713-525-3107
landryl@stthom.edu

Dr. Robert LeBlanc
Associate Professor
713-525-3548
leblancr@stthom.edu

Dr. Jim LeBuffe
Assistant Professor
713-942-3534
lebuffj@stthom.edu

Dr. Virginia Leiker
Assistant Professor
713-525-7233
leikerv@stthom.edu

Dr. Brian Malechuk
Assistant Professor
713-525-3846
malechb@stthom.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Maynard
Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
(713) 942-5938
maynare@stthom.edu

Dr. Janet McCollum
Assistant Professor
713-525-3102
mccollj@stthom.edu

Dr. Hayden McWhorter
Assistant Professor
713-525-3846
mcwhorh@stthom.edu

Dr. Valerie Morgan
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
morganv@stthom.edu

Dr. Sneha Nayar-Bhalerao
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
nayars@stthom.edu

Dr. Lornia Parker
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
parkerl1@stthom.edu

Dr. Bobby Price
Assistant Professor
713-942-5900
pricebd@stthom.edu

Dr. Randy Soffer
Assistant Professor
713-525-5922
sofferr@stthom.edu

Dr. L. S. Spencer
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
lspence@stthom.edu

Dr. Thomas Strickland
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
strickt@stthom.edu

Dr. Shelley Swedlaw
Assistant Professor
713-831-7241
swedlas@stthom.edu

Dr. Janice Taylor
Assistant Professor
713-525-3846
taylorjl1@stthom.edu

Dr. Tera Torres
Assistant Professor
713-525-3441
torrest@stthom.edu

Dr. Eduardo Torres
Assistant Professor
713-525-3416
etorres1@stthom.edu

Dr. Ginny Torres-Rimbau
Professor
713-525-3550
rimbauh@stthom.edu

Dr. Nicole Walters
Assistant Professor
713-942-5963
waltern@stthom.edu

Dr. Novella Washington
Assistant Professor
(713) 831-7241
washinn@stthom.edu

Apply Now
 

 

Start planning for your future at UST.


Apply now

Degrees & Programs
 

 

See our comprehensive list of majors, minors and programs offered.

Read more

Featured News

Ning-chih Hsu, UST Orchestra directorJoin the UST Orchestra
9/16/2014

 

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter follow us on linkedin see us on instagram join us on google plus
  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on youtube
  • follow us on twitter
  • follow us on linkedin
  • see us on instagram
  • join us on google plus