Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Student Government
Student Government
Students in the Student Government OfficeThe Student Government Association of the University of St. Thomas provides a channel of communication between the student body and the members of the Student Organization Committee, the administration and other university organizations.

We are responsible for the allocation, spending and adjustment of the Student Activity Fee.

 
Officers and Senators
There are five senators per student classification.
 
Executive Officers

Amber Ali, President
sgapresident@stthom.edu

Diego Lagos, Vice President
lagosr@stthom.edu

Nipa Patel, Secretary
pateln1@stthom.edu

Alexis Peltier, Finance Officer
peltieap@stthom.edu

Javier Gonzalez, Parliamentarian
gonzalj6@stthom.edu

Yessica Krozel, Public Relations Officer
krozely@stthom.edu

 
Freshman Senators

Julian Fuentes
fuentejr@stthom.edu

Gabriel Garrido
garridga@stthom.edu

Lawrencia Nkadi
nkadil@stthom.edu 

Gregory Pirolli
pirollg@stthom.edu

Alexander Slater
slatera@stthom.edu

 
Sophomore Senators

Aaron Ruff 
ruffa@stthom.edu

Lucilla Haddad
lhaddad@stthom.edu

Sofia Castillo
castilsc@stthom.edu

Sergio Gonzalez
gonzalsr@stthom.edu

Vacant

 
Junior Senators

Vladimir Davidiuk
davidiv@stthom.edu

John Munoz
munozjm@stthom.edu

Niclas Tranum
tranumn@stthom.edu

P.L. Yanez
yanezp@stthom.edu

Vacant

 
Senior Senators

Samee Hameed
hameeds@stthom.edu

James Jurica
juricajm@stthom.edu

Coleton Mayo
mayoc@stthom.edu

Vacant

Vacant

 
Meeting Schedule
Every Tuesday from 12:30-1:50 p.m. in the CoC Room on the second floor of the Crooker Center.

Our meetings are open to the public, and we encourage all students to attend our meetings to see your elected representatives at work. If you are interested in attending or receiving information about SGA, please contact the president or vice president.

Apply Now
 

Apply Now

Start planning for your future at UST with our free application.

Apply now

Student Services
 

Explore our services which promote success at UST.

Read more

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter see us on instagram follow us on Tumblr follow us on linkedin join us on google plus
  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on youtube
  • follow us on twitter
  • see us on instagram
  • follow us on Tumblr
  • follow us on linkedin
  • join us on google plus