Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Contact Giving


 Contact Giving
Contact GivingUniversity of St. Thomas
Office of Institutional Advancement
3800 Montrose Boulevard
Houston, TX 77006





Office of Institutional Advancement
Vice President – Cynthia Colbert Riley,
Assitant Vice President – Tina Medlin,
Senior Director, Development – Sue Bradford,
Senior Director, Development – Debbye Crofoot-Morley,
Senior Director, Planned Giving – Diane Thornton, CFP®,
Senior Director, Advancement Communications – Jessica Rush,
Director, Development, Annual & Constituent Relations– Laura Dozier,
Director, Advancement Services – Roya Esfandi,
Director, Capital Campaign - Meredith McCrary,
Development Officer, Alumni – Hank Emery,
Support UST
Give Now 

Support UST and help the tradition continue. 

Give online 


For Alumni
Stay Connected with UST through the Alumni Association 

Stay connected with UST through the Alumni Association. 

Find out more 


University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.


Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter follow us on linkedin see us on instagram join us on google plus
  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on youtube
  • follow us on twitter
  • follow us on linkedin
  • see us on instagram
  • join us on google plus