Library Hours

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

Back to Doherty Library
Fall & Spring Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to Midnight

 
Summer Session Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
Thursday, January 19 Begin Spring Library Hours
Sunday, March 12 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Mar 13 to Thurs., Mar 16 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 17 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 13  8:00 a.m. to Noon
Friday, April 14 CLOSED
Saturday, April 15 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 16 CLOSED
Friday, May 5 7:45 a.m to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 7 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 8 to Thurs. May 11 7:45 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 12 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 14 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 15 7:45 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 16 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 17 to Friday, May 19 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 20 to Sunday, May 21 CLOSED
Monday, May 22 to Friday, May 26 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday May 27 to Sunday, May 28 CLOSED
Monday, May 29 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 30 Begin Summer Library Hours
Monday, June 26 to Wed., June 28 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED
Monday, July 31 to Wed., Aug. 2 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, August 4 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 5 to Sunday, Aug. 6 CLOSED
Monday, Aug. 7 to Friday, Aug. 11 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 12 to Sunday, Aug. 13 CLOSED
Monday, Aug. 14 to Friday, Aug. 18 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 20 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 21 Begin Fall Library Hours