Library Staff Directory | Catholic College Houston, Tx

Staff Directory

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

Directory

Acquisitions

713-525-2182

kowalsn@stthom.edu

Archives

713-525-3895

archives@stthom.edu

Circulation

713-525-2180

circulation@stthom.edu

Interlibrary Loan

713-525-6926

loans@stthom.edu

Off-Campus Access

713-525-2189

ltnguyen1@stthom.edu

Reference

713-525-2188

reference@stthom.edu

--Individual Staff--

Beckett, William (Todd)
Weekend Reference Librarian

713-525-2188 reference@stthom.edu

Castellanos, Nicolas
Public Services Librarian

713-525-3891 castelno@stthom.edu

Coy, Sylvia
Head of Circulation

713-525-2180

coys@stthom.edu

Fischer, Betty 
Archives Records Coordinator

713-525-3895

bfischer@hal-pc.org

Flowers, Lenaya
Weekend Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180 circulation@stthom.edu

Gerson, Pat
Acquisitions

713-525-2191

gerson@stthom.edu
 

Vacant
Information Literacy Librarian

713-942-5972

 

 

Hosko, Fr. George
Interlibrary Loan Librarian

713-525-6926

loans@stthom.edu

Joseph, Mildred
Weekend Reference Librarian

713-525-2188 reference@stthom.edu

Kaffenberger, Betty
Archives Records Coordinator

713-525-3895

kaffenb@stthom.edu

Kowalski, Nicholas
Collection Development Librarian

713-525-2182 kowalsn@stthom.edu

Limon, Yadira
Evening Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180 limony@stthom.edu

Meanley, Carolyn
Weekend Reference Librarian

713-525-2188

reference@stthom.edu

Nguyen, Loan
Electronic Resources Librarian

713-525-2189 ltnguyen1@stthom.edu

Piccininni, Jim 
Dean of Libraries

713-525-2192

jpicci@stthom.edu

Serrato, Jesús N.
Technical Services Librarian

713-525-2183 serratj@stthom.edu

Vesey, Nancy
Archives Records Coordinator

713-525-3895

vesey@stthom.edu

 

West, Shannon
Weekend Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180 circulation@stthom.edu