Library Staff Directory | Catholic College Houston, Tx

Staff Directory

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

Directory


Acquisitions
kowalsn@stthom.edu
713-525-2182

Archives
archives@stthom.edu
713-525-3895

Circulation
circulation@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Interlibrary Loan
loans@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Off-Campus Access
ltnguyen1@stthom.edu
713-525-2189

Reference
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188
 

--Individual Staff--
 

Beckett, William (Todd)
Weekend Reference Librarian
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188

Castellanos, Nicolas
Public Services Librarian
castelno@stthom.edu
713-525-3891

Coy, Sylvia
Head of Circulation
coys@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Fischer, Betty
Archives Records Coordinator
bfischer@hal-pc.org
713-525-3895

Gerson, Pat
Acquisitions
gerson@stthom.edu
713-525-2191

Hess, Ariel
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
circulation@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Vacant
Information Literacy Librarian
713-942-5972

Joseph, Mildred
Weekend Reference Librarian
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188

Kaffenberger, Betty
Archives Records Coordinator
kaffenb@stthom.edu
713-525-3895

Kowalski, Nicholas
Collection Development Librarian
kowalsn@stthom.edu
713-525-2182

Limon, Yadira
Evening Circulation Supervisor
limony@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Meanley, Carolyn
Weekend Reference Librarian
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188

Nguyen, Loan
Electronic Resources Librarian
ltnguyen1@stthom.edu
713-525-2189

Piccininni, Jim
Dean of Libraries
jpicci@stthom.edu
713-525-2192

Serrato, Jesus N.
Technical Services Librarian
serratj@stthom.edu
713-525-2183

Vesey, Nancy
Archives Records Coordinator
vesey@stthom.edu
713-525-3895

West, Shannon
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
circulation@stthom.edu
713-525-2180