Library Hours
Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Library Hours

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

 
Onesearch
 
Advanced Search
Fall & Spring Library Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to Midnight
 
Summer Session Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
Monday, January 12 Begin Spring Library Hours
Monday, January 19 CLOSED 
Sunday, March 8 CLOSED
Monday, March 9 to Thursday, March 12 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 2 8:00 a.m. to noon
Friday, April 3 (Good Friday) CLOSED
Saturday, April 4 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 (Easter) CLOSED
Friday, May 8 7:45 a.m. to midnight
Wednesday, May 13 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14 to Friday, May 15 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 16 to Sunday, May 17 CLOSED
Monday, May 18 to Friday, May 22 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 to Sunday, May 24 CLOSED
Monday, May 25 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 26 Begin Summer Library Hours
Wednesday, June 24 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Thursday, June 25 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, June 26 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 28 1:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED
Sunday, July 12 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 23 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, August 7 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 9 CLOSED
Monday, Aug 10 to Friday, Aug 14 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 15 to Sunday, Aug 16 CLOSED
Monday, Aug 17 to Friday, Aug 21 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Aug 22 Begin Fall Library Hours
OneSearch
 

OneSearch 

My Account
 

Apply Now​ 

Renew your books online.

Read more
 

Featured News

UST Goes Green For Earth Week
4/20/2015

The University of St. Thomas is approaching sustainability and environmentalism with re...

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter see us on instagram follow us on Tumblr follow us on linkedin join us on google plus
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-525-3500
     

Follow Us

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX | Employment

 

  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on twitter
  • follow us on pinterest
  • follow us on youtube
  • join us on google plus