Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Library Hours

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

 
Onesearch
 
Advanced Search
Fall & Spring Library Hours
Monday – Thursday 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to Midnight
 
Summer Session Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
Monday, January 13 Begin Spring Library Hours
Monday, January 20 CLOSED
Sunday, March 9 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 10 - Thursday, March 13 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 14 8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 17 8:00 a.m. to noon
Friday, April 18 CLOSED
Saturday, April 19 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 CLOSED
Friday, May 9 7:45 a.m. to midnight
Thursday, May 15 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 17 – Sunday, May 18  CLOSED
Monday, May 19 – Friday, May 23 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 – Sunday, May 25 CLOSED
Monday, May 26 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 27 Begin Summer Library Hours
Thursday, June 26  8:00 a.m. to midnight
Sunday, June 29 1:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, July 4 CLOSED
Thursday, July 10 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Thursday, July 24 8:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, August 8 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 10 CLOSED
Monday, August 11 - Friday, August 15 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 16 - Sunday, August 17 CLOSED
Monday, August 18 - Friday, August 22 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 23 Begin Fall Library Hours
OneSearch
 

OneSearch 

My Account
 

Apply Now​ 

Renew your books online.

Read more
 

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.

Copyright © 2013 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act

Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter follow us on linkedin follow us on pinterest see us on instagram join us on google plus
  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on twitter
  • follow us on pinterest
  • follow us on youtube
  • join us on google plus