University Library Hours | Catholic University Houston TX

Library Hours

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

Back to Doherty Library
Fall & Spring Library Hours

Monday – Thursday 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to Midnight

 
Summer Session Hours

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
Monday, August 22 Begin Fall Library Hours
Sunday, September 4 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 5 CLOSED
Wed, Nov. 23 to Friday, Nov. 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 9 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, December 16 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec. 17 to Sunday, Dec 18 CLOSED
Mon, Dec. 19 to Thursday, Dec. 22 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 23 to Mon, Jan. 2, 2017 CLOSED
Tues, Jan. 3 to Friday, Jan. 6 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 7 to Sunday, Jan. 8 CLOSED
Mon, Jan. 9 to Friday, Jan. 13 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 14 to Sunday, Jan. 15 CLOSED
Mon, January 16 CLOSED
Tues, Jan. 17 to Wedn, Jan. 18 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 19 Begin Spring Library Hours
Sunday, Mar 12 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Mon, Mar 13 to Thur, Mar 16 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Mar 17 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Apr 13  8:00 a.m. to Noon
Friday, April 14 CLOSED
Saturday, April 15 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 16 CLOSED
Friday, May 5 7:45 a.m to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 6 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 12 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 13 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 16 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed, May 17 to Friday, May 19 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat, May 20 to Sunday, May 21 CLOSED
Mon, May 22 to Friday, May 26 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat, May 27 to Sunday, May 28 CLOSED
Monday, May 29 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 30 Begin Summer Library Hours