Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Directory


713-522-7911

Contact Offices & Services
By office or department:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
 
By part of office or department name (three character minimum):
Keyword
 
Your search returned 18 results.

Office/Service Email Phone Fax
Admissions admissions@stthom.edu 713/525-3500 713/525-3558
Alumni alumni@stthom.edu 713/942-3407 713/525-3101
Archives archives@stthom.edu 713/525-3895 713/525-2117
Athletics athletics@stthom.edu 713/525-7214 713/525-3823
Bookstore bookstore@stthom.edu 713/525-3806 713/528-1598
Business Office businessoffice@stthom.edu 713/525-2130 713/525-2172
Campus Ministry campusministry@stthom.edu 713/525-3589 713/525-6943
Career Services & Testing Career.Services@stthom.edu 713/525-3160 713/525-3880
Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing nursing@stthom.edu 713/525-2163 713/831-7800
Dean of Students deanofstudents@stthom.edu 713/525-3570  
Doherty Library reference@stthom.edu 713/525-2190 713/525-3886
Donor Relations advancement@stthom.edu 713/525-3100 713/525-3101
Institutional Advancement advancement@stthom.edu 713/525-3100 713/525-3101
Marketing Communications solizs@stthom.edu 713/525-3116 713/942-3410
Mendenhall Achievement Center studentsuccess@stthom.edu 713/525-6972 713/525-3524
Registrar registrar@stthom.edu 713/525-2150 713/525-6968
Transcripts transcripts@stthom.edu 713/525-2150 713/525-6968
Women, Culture and Society haneyk@stthom.edu 713/525-2193 713/942-3464
Registrar

Office of the Registrar  

Find information on class schedules and transcripts.
 

Learn more

Financial Services

Financial Services  

Read about tuition and payment information.
 

Read more

Featured News

DOE Grant Funds International Studies Certificate
11/21/2014

The University of St. Thomas was awarded a two-year grant for approximately $176,000 fr...

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter see us on instagram follow us on Tumblr follow us on linkedin join us on google plus
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-525-3500
     

Follow Us

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX | Employment

 

  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on youtube
  • follow us on twitter
  • see us on instagram
  • follow us on Tumblr
  • follow us on linkedin
  • join us on google plus