Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Directory


713-522-7911

Contact Offices & Services
By office or department:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 
 
By part of office or department name (three character minimum):
Keyword
 
Your search returned 22 results.

Office/Service Email Phone Fax
Academic Advising advising@stthom.edu 713/942-3494 713/831-7829
Academic Affairs alwhite@stthom.edu 713/525-2164 713/942-5960
Admissions admissions@stthom.edu 713/525-3500 713/525-3558
Athletics athletics@stthom.edu 713/525-7214 713/525-3823
Bookstore bookstore@stthom.edu 713/525-3806 713/528-1598
Business Office businessoffice@stthom.edu 713/525-2130 713/525-2172
Campus Ministry campusministry@stthom.edu 713/525-3589 713/525-6943
Career Services & Testing Career.Services@stthom.edu 713/525-3160 713/525-3880
Dean of Students deanofstudents@stthom.edu 713/525-3570  
Disability Services jonesdm@stthom.edu 713/525-6953 713/942-3474
Guinan Hall residencelife@stthom.edu 713/942-3431 713/525-3846
Housing residencelife@stthom.edu 713/942-3431 713/525-3846
Institutional Advancement advancement@stthom.edu 713/525-3100 713/525-3101
Mendenhall Achievement Center studentsuccess@stthom.edu 713/525-6972 713/525-3524
Registrar registrar@stthom.edu 713/525-2150 713/525-6968
Scholarships and Financial Aid finaid@stthom.edu 713/525-2170 713/525-2142
School of Nursing nursing@stthom.edu 713/525-2163 713/831-7800
Security security@stthom.edu 713/525-3888 713/522-3524
Student Activities studentactivities@stthom.edu 713/525-3576 713/942-5921
Student Affairs studentaffairs@stthom.edu 713/525-3570 713/525-3524
Study Abroad studyabroad@stthom.edu 713/525-3530 713/525-3872
Women, Culture and Society haneyk@stthom.edu 713/525-2193 713/942-3464
Registrar

Office of the Registrar  

Find information on class schedules and transcripts.
 

Learn more

Financial Services

Financial Services  

Read about tuition and payment information.
 

Read more

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter follow us on linkedin see us on instagram join us on google plus
  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on youtube
  • follow us on twitter
  • follow us on linkedin
  • see us on instagram
  • join us on google plus