Print Page Email Page
Bookmark and Share
Staff Directory

713-525-2190
reference@stthom.edu

 
Onesearch
 
Advanced Search
Directory
Acquisitions

713-525-2182

kowalsn@stthom.edu

Archives

713-525-3895

archives@stthom.edu

Circulation

713-525-2180

circulation@stthom.edu

Interlibrary Loan

713-525-6926

loans@stthom.edu

Off-Campus Access

713-525-2189

ltnguyen1@stthom.edu

Reference

713-525-2188

reference@stthom.edu

--Individual Staff--

Aquila, Natalie
Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180 aquilan@stthom.edu

Castellanos, Nicolas
Public Services Librarian

713-525-3891 castelno@stthom.edu

Coy, Sylvia
Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180

coys@stthom.edu

Fischer, Betty 
Archives Records Coordinator

713-525-3895

bfischer@hal-pc.org

Flores, Noemi
Weekend Reference Librarian

713-525-2188  reference@stthom.edu

Gerson, Pat
Acquisitions

713-525-2191

gerson@stthom.edu
 

Goetz, Joseph
Information Literacy Librarian

713-942-5972

goetzj@stthom.edu

 

Gordillo, Leticia
Weekend Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180 circulation@stthom.edu

Hosko, Fr. George
Interlibrary Loan Librarian

713-525-6926

loans@stthom.edu

Joseph, Mildred
Weekend Reference Librarian

713-525-2188 reference@stthom.edu

Kaffenberger, Betty
Archives Records Coordinator

713-525-3895

kaffenb@stthom.edu

Kowalski, Nicholas
Collection Development Librarian

713-525-2182 kowalsn@stthom.edu

McCorkle, Allison
Weekend Circulation Supervisor

713-525-2180 circulation@stthom.edu

Meanley, Carolyn
Weekend Reference Librarian

713-525-2188

reference@stthom.e

Nguyen, Loan
Electronic Resources Librarian

 

713-525-2189

 

ltnguyen1@stthom.edu

Piccininni, Jim 
Dean of Libraries

713-525-2192

jpicci@stthom.edu

Serrato, Jesús N.
Technical Services Librarian

713-525-2183 serratj@stthom.edu

Vesey, Nancy
Archives Records Coordinator

713-525-3895 vesey@stthom.edu
OneSearch
 

OneSearch 

My Account
 

Apply Now​ 

Renew your books online.

Read more
 

University of St. Thomas - Houston, TX - Educating Leaders of Faith and Character
University of St. Thomas
The University of St. Thomas, dedicated to educating leaders of faith and character, is a private institution committed to the liberal arts and to the religious, ethical and intellectual tradition of Catholic higher education. St. Thomas is Houston’s only Catholic University and was founded by the Basilian Fathers in 1947.

 

Copyright © 2014 University of St. Thomas.
All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Clery Act | Title IX
Site Map
Contact Us
  University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose
Houston, Texas 77006-4626
     
  713-522-7911
     
Follow Us
like us on facebook follow us on youtube follow us on twitter see us on instagram follow us on Tumblr follow us on linkedin join us on google plus
  • like us on facebook
  • follow us on twitter
  • follow us on pinterest
  • follow us on youtube
  • join us on google plus