« October 2020 »
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Day | Month | Month Grid
  View All  
  General  
  Academic  
  Athletics  
  Student Affairs  
  Religious  
  Alumni/Friends/Donors  
  Lectures and Special Events  
  Schools and Centers  
  Catholic Identity  
  Residence Life  
  Performing Arts  
  Safety Awareness  
  Degrees & Programs  
Showing: All events from October 1 to October 31, 2020
« September | November »
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, October 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, October 2, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, October 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, October 2, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, October 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, October 4, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, October 5, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, October 5, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, October 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, October 7, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, October 8, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, October 9, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, October 9, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, October 9, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, October 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, October 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, October 12, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, October 12, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, October 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, October 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, October 15, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, October 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, October 16, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, October 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, October 16, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, October 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, October 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, October 19, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, October 19, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, October 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, October 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, October 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, October 23, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, October 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, October 23, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, October 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, October 26, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, October 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, October 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, October 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, October 29, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, October 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, October 30, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, October 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, October 30, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, October 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer