June 2020 »
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Day | Month | Month Grid
  View All  
  General  
  Academic  
  Athletics  
  Student Affairs  
  Religious  
  Alumni/Friends/Donors  
  Lectures and Special Events  
  Schools and Centers  
  Catholic Identity  
  Residence Life  
  Performing Arts  
  Safety Awareness  
  Degrees & Programs  
Showing: All events from June 1 to June 30, 2020
July »
Monday, June 1, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, June 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, June 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, June 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, June 4, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, June 5, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, June 5, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, June 5, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, June 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, June 7, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, June 8, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, June 8, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, June 9, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, June 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, June 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, June 12, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, June 12, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, June 12, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, June 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, June 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, June 15, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, June 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, June 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, June 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, June 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, June 19, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, June 19, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, June 19, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, June 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, June 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, June 22, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, June 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, June 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, June 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, June 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, June 26, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, June 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, June 26, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, June 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, June 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, June 29, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, June 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, June 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer