« September 2020 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Day | Month | Month Grid
  View All  
  General  
  Academic  
  Athletics  
  Student Affairs  
  Religious  
  Alumni/Friends/Donors  
  Lectures and Special Events  
  Schools and Centers  
  Catholic Identity  
  Residence Life  
  Performing Arts  
  Safety Awareness  
  Degrees & Programs  
Showing: All events from September 1 to September 30, 2020
« August | October »
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, September 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, September 2, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, September 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, September 4, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, September 4, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, September 4, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, September 5, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, September 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, September 7, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, September 7, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, September 8, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, September 9, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, September 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, September 11, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, September 11, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, September 11, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, September 12, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, September 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, September 14, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, September 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, September 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, September 16, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, September 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, September 18, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, September 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, September 18, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, September 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, September 21, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, September 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, September 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, September 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Thursday, September 24, 2020
Private PrayerThursday, September 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Friday, September 25, 2020
Private PrayerFriday, September 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

ConfessionsFriday, September 25, 2020 at 11:30 AM
11:30 AM to 12:30 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Confessions
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Private PrayerSaturday, September 26, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Private PrayerSunday, September 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Monday, September 28, 2020
Private PrayerMonday, September 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Private PrayerTuesday, September 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Private PrayerWednesday, September 30, 2020 at 11:00 AM
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM | Chapel of St. Basil

UST logo Private Prayer

Private Prayer