Dr. Catherine Barber
Associate Professor
barbercr@stthom.edu
713-525-3830

Dr. Elizabeth Borreca
Associate Professor
borrece@stthom.edu
713-525-3554

Dr. Jennifer Boswell
Chair of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Associate Professor
boswelj@stthom.edu
713-525-5938

Dr. Theresa Campos
Assistant Professor
campost@stthom.edu
713-525-3846

Dr. Juan Cooper
Assistant Professor
cooperjo@stthom.edu
713-831-7241

Sr. Marie Faubert
Professor
faubert@stthom.edu
713-525-3552

Dr. Serena Flores
Assistant Professor
saflores@stthom.edu
713-525-5945

Dr. Katharine Garcia
Assistant Professor
garciakr@stthom.edu
713-525-3846

Dr. Ray Garcia
Professor
garciarc@stthom.edu
713-525-3846     

Dr. Ana-Lisa Gonzalez
Associate Professor
agonzalc1@stthom.edu
713-525-3422

Dr. Emiliano Gonzalez
Professor
gonzale@stthom.edu
713-525-3547

Dr. Nora Hutto
Professor
hutton@stthom.edu
713-525-2145

Dr. Jean Kiekel
Assistant Professor
kiekelj@stthom.edu
713-525-3553

Dr. Rick Krustchinsky
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor
krustchi@stthom.edu
713-525-3545

Dr. George Laird
Assistant Professor
lairdgd@stthom.edu
713-525-3485

Dr. Nicole Landry
Assistant Professor
landryl@stthom.edu
713-525-3107

Dr. Robert LeBlanc
Associate Professor
leblancr@stthom.edu
713-525-3548

Dr. Jim LeBuffe
Assistant Professor
lebuffj@stthom.edu
713-942-3534

Dr. Virginia Leiker
Assistant Professor
leikerv@stthom.edu
713-525-7233

Dr. Adam Martinez
Assistant Professor
martinag@stthom.edu
713-942-5067

Dr. Janet McCollum
Assistant Professor
mccollj@stthom.edu
713-525-3102

Dr. Valerie Morgan
Assistant Professor
morganv@stthom.edu
713-831-7242

Dr. Sneha Nayar-Bhalerao
Assistant Professor
nayars@stthom.edu
713-831-7242

Dr. Paul Paese
Dean, School of Education and Human Services
Professor
paesep@stthom.edu
713-942-5999

Dr. Kanisha Porter
Assistant Professor
porterkj@stthom.edu
713-525-3540

Dr. Bobby Price
Assistant Professor
pricebd@stthom.edu
713-942-5900

Dr. Randy Soffer
Assistant Professor
sofferr@stthom.edu
713-525-5922

Dr. L. S. Spencer
Assistant Professor
lspence@stthom.edu
713-831-7242

Dr. Nevine Sultan
Assistant Professor
sultann@stthom.edu
713-525-3194

Dr. Eduardo Torres
Assistant Professor
etorres1@stthom.edu
713-525-3416

Dr. Tera Torres
Assistant Professor
torrest@stthom.edu
713-525-3441

Dr. Ginny Torres-Rimbau
Professor
rimbauh@stthom.edu
713-525-3550

Dr. Nicole Walters
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Assistant Professor
waltern@stthom.edu
713-942-5963