University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo

Contact Giving


Back to Giving
 Contact Giving

Contact GivingUniversity of St. Thomas
Office of Institutional Advancement
3800 Montrose Boulevard
Houston, TX 77006





Office of Institutional Advancement

Vice President — Cynthia Riley, MLA ’95,

Assistant Vice President for Development — Tina Medlin,

Assistant Vice President, Principal Gifts & Constituent Relations — Diana Thornton, CFP, MBA ’13,

Senior Campaign Director — Meredith McCrary '03,

Senior Director, Advancement Communications — Jessica Rush,

Director, Special Events & Constituent Engagement — Muffy Buvens,

Director, Alumni Relations — Hank Emery,

Director, Advancement Services — Karen Zalud,