Directory

Acquisitions
kowalsn@stthom.edu
713-525-2182

Archives
jpicci@stthom.edu
713-525-3895

Circulation
circulation@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Interlibrary Loan
loans@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Off-Campus Access
ltnguyen1@stthom.edu
713-525-2189

Reference
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188

--Individual Staff--

Arevelo, Joseph
Circulation Supervisor
arevelj@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Coy, Sylvia
Head of Circulation
coys@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Delagarza, Ashley
Technical Services Librarian
delagaar@stthom.edu
713-525-2183

Gerson, Pat
Acquisition
gerson@stthom.edu
713-525-2191

Hess, Ariel

Weekend Reference Librarian
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188

Kowalski, Nicholas
Collection Development Librarian
kowalsn@stthom.edu
713-525-2182

Limon, Yadira
Public Services Librarian
limony@stthom.edu
713-525-3891

Meanley, Carolyn
Weekend Reference Librarian
reference@stthom.edu
713-525-2188

Nguyen, Loan
Electronic Resources Librarian
ltnguyen1@stthom.edu
713-525-2189

Piccininni, Jim
Dean of Libraries
jpicci@stthom.edu
713-525-2192

Roque, Alina
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
circulation@stthom.edu
713-525-2180

Smith, Hannah 
Weekend Circulation Supervisor
circulation@stthom.edu
713-525-2180