University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo
Fall & Spring Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to Midnight

 
Summer Session Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
  Monday, August 20 Begin Fall Library Hours
  Sunday, September 2 1:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Monday, September 3 CLOSED
  Wedn, Nov. 21 to Friday, Nov. 23 CLOSED
  Friday, December 7 7:45 a.m. to midnight
  Saturday, December 8 10:00 a.m. to midnight
  Thursday, December 13 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  Friday, December 14 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Sat. Dec. 15 to Sunday Dec. 16 CLOSED
  Monday, Dec.17 to Thurs. Dec. 20 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Friday, Dec. 21 to Tues Jan 1, 2019 CLOSED
  Wed, Jan. 2 to Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan. 5 to Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019 CLOSED
  Mon, Jan. 7 to Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan. 12 to Sun, Jan. 13, 2019 CLOSED
  Monday, January 14, 2019 Begin Spring Library Hours
  Monday, January 21, 2019 CLOSED