University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo
Fall & Spring Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to Midnight

 
Summer Session Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
  Monday, January 14, 2019 Begin Spring Library Hours
  Monday, January 21 CLOSED
  Sunday, March 10 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Mon, Mar 11 to Thurs, Mar 14 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
  Friday, March 15 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Thursday, April 18 8:00 a.m. to Noon
  Friday, April 19  CLOSED
  Saturday, April 20 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Sunday, April 21 CLOSED
  Friday, May 3 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
  Saturday, May 4 10:00 a.m. to Midnight
  Friday, May 10 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  Saturday, May 11 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, May 14 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  Wedn, May 15 to Friday, May 17 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 18 to Sunday, May 19 CLOSED
  Mon, May 20 to Friday, May 24 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Sat, May 25 to Sun, May 26 CLOSED
  Monday, May 27 CLOSED
  Tuesday, May 28 Begin Summer Hours
  Wed, Jun 26 to Thur, Jun 27 8:00 a.m. to midnight
  Friday, June 28 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  Thursday, July 4 CLOSED
  Wed, Jul 31 to Thu, Aug 1 8:00 a.m. to midnight
  Friday, August 2 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
  Sunday, August 4 CLOSED
  Mon, Aug 5 to Friday, Aug 9 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Aug 10 to Sun, Aug 11 CLOSED
  Mon, Aug 12 to Friday, Aug 16 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday, August 17 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Sunday, August 18 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Monday, August 19 Begin Fall Library Hours