University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo
Campus Hours
  • Monday – Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
 
Contact Us

University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006-4626

713-522-7911

Maps & Directions

Admissions
admissions@stthom.edu
713-525-3500 or 800-856-8565

Cameron School of Business
cameron@stthom.edu
713-525-2100

Center for Faith and Culture
cfc@stthom.edu
713-942-5066

Center for International Studies
centerforinternationalstudies@stthom.edu
713-525-3530

Center for Irish Studies
irishstudies@stthom.edu
713-525-3592

Center for Thomistic Studies
thomistic_center@stthom.edu
713-525-3591

Masters in Liberal Arts
mla@stthom.edu
713-525-6951

School of Arts and Sciences
asdean@stthom.edu
713-942-3491

School of Education and Human Services
education@stthom.edu
713-525-3540

School of Theology
sms@stthom.edu
713-686-4345 ext. 231

Carol and Odis Peavy School of Nursing
nursing@stthom.edu
713-525-2163

Scholarships and Financial Aid
finaid@stthom.edu
713-525-2170

Business Office
businessoffice@stthom.edu
713-525-2134

Human Resources
hr@stthom.edu
713-525-3142

Office of the President
president@stthom.edu
713-525-2160

Office of Marketing Communications
marcom@stthom.edu
713-942-3457

Study Abroad
studyabroad@stthom.edu
713-525-3530


For other information, please visit our online Directory.

Two University of St. Thomas – Houston students walk in front of Chapel of St. Basil

Do Big Things With Your Degree.

Our undergraduate and graduate programs are rooted in the fearless pursuit of knowledge that drives us at UST. Whether you’re looking to major in STEM, go to law school, finish your bachelor’s degree or pursue an MBA, your goals are possible to achieve.