Mei Wan Tong with student in front of WelderThe Cameron School of Business Advisory Board at the University of St. Thomas provides a link between the School and the business community. The Cameron School relies on the advice and expertise of these distinguished members to ensure a successful learning experience.

CSB Advisory Board

  • Mr. John Haynes, CSB Board Chair, Boardwalk Pipeline Partners, LP
  • Mr. Bill Way, CSB Board Vice Chair, Southwestern Energy Company
  • Dr. Habib Chamoun-Nicolas, Key Negotiations
  • Mr. Bruce Hotze, Compressor Engineering Corp
  • Mr. Mahesh Jadhav, Cognizant
  • Ms. Nancy J. Li, Easton Resource Development, Inc.
  • Mr. Charles Lusk, Dunn Foundation
  • Mr. Cyril Reif, Sun Microsystems Inc. – Retired
  • Mr. M.G. Shetty, Texas Capital Bank
  • Dr. David Stoner, Shell Oil Company – Retired
  • Ms. Mei Wan Tong, Wells Fargo
  • Mr. Richard Van Deventer, Computer Technology Solutions