University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo
Accounting:

Dr. John Leavins
Professor Chair
leavinj@stthom.edu
713/942-3479

Prof. Ramon Fernandez
Assistant Professor
ramonf@stthom.edu
713/525-2103

Dr. Marina Grau
Visiting Assistant Professor
graum@stthom.edu
713/525-6920

Prof. Charles Lewis
Visiting Assistant Professor
lewiscl@stthom.edu
713/525-9667

Dr. Vinita Ramaswamy
Professor
vinitar@stthom.edu
713/525-6913

Dr. Margaret Shelton
Associate Professor
sheltom@stthom.edu
713/525-2158

Dr. Jack Simms
Associate Professor
simmsj@stthom.edu
713/942-3446

Dr. Mark Turner
Associate Professor
turnerma@stthom.edu
713/525-3477

 
Economics & Finance:

Dr. Daniel Perez
Chair and Professor
drperez@stthom.edu
713/942-3499

Dr. Gulfem Bayram
Assistant Professor
bayrams@stthom.edu
713/831-7232

Dr. Pierre Canac
Associate Professor
canac@stthomedu
713/525-2123

Dr. Yiying Cheng
Assistant Professor
chengy@stthom.edu
713/525-2108

Dr. Roger Morefield
Associate Professor
mofield@stthom.edu
713/525-2121

Dr. Hassan Shirvani
Professor
shirvani@stthom.edu
713/525-2118

Dr. Joe Ueng
Professor
ueng@stthom.edu
713/525-2114

 
Management and Marketing:

Dr. Lynn Godwin
Chair and Associate Professor
godwin@stthom.edu
713/525-2119

Dr. Rebecca Dowden
Visiting Assistant Professor
dowdenr@stthom.edu
713/942-5935

Dr. Beena George
Dean and Associate Professor
georgeb@stthom.edu
713/525-2100

Dr. Elham Mousavidin
Assistant Professor
mousave@stthom.edu
713/525-5914

Dr. David Schein
Visiting Assistant Professor
scheind@stthom.edu
713/942-5936

Dr. Patricio Torres-Palacio
Professor
torrespa@stthom.edu
713/525-3108

Dr. Michele Simms
Professor
simmsm@stthom.edu
713/525-5918

Dr. John Story
Associate Professor
storyjw@stthom.edu
713/525-2139

Dr. Sunny Zhang
Associate Professor
zhangs1@stthom.edu
713/525-2104