University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo

Dr. Catherine Barber
Associate Professor
713-525-3830
barbercr@stthom.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Borreca
Associate Professor
713-525-3554
borrece@stthom.edu

Dr. Theresa Campos
Assistant Professor
713-525-3846
campost@stthom.edu

Dr. Juan Cooper
Assistant Professor
713-831-7241
cooperjo@stthom.edu

Sr. Marie Faubert
Professor
713-525-3552
faubert@stthom.edu

Dr. Serena Flores
Assistant Professor
713-525-5945
saflores@stthom.edu

Dr. Katharine Garcia
Assistant Professor
713-525-3846
garciakr@stthom.edu

Dr. Ray Garcia
Professor
713-525-3846     
garciarc@stthom.edu

Dr. Ana-Lisa Gonzalez
Associate Professor
713-525-3422
agonzalc1@stthom.edu

Dr. Emiliano Gonzalez
Professor
713-525-3547
gonzale@stthom.edu

Dr. Nora Hutto
Professor
713-525-2145
hutton@stthom.edu

Dr. Jean Kiekel
Assistant Professor
713-525-3553
kiekelj@stthom.edu

Dr. Rick Krustchinsky
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Professor
713-525-3545
krustchi@stthom.edu

Dr. George Laird
Assistant Professor
713-525-3485
lairdgd@stthom.edu

Dr. Nicole Landry
Assistant Professor
713-525-3107
landryl@stthom.edu

Dr. Robert LeBlanc
Associate Professor
713-525-3548
leblancr@stthom.edu

Dr. Jim LeBuffe
Assistant Professor
713-942-3534
lebuffj@stthom.edu

Dr. Virginia Leiker
Assistant Professor
713-525-7233
leikerv@stthom.edu

Dr. Adam Martinez
Assistant Professor
713-942-5067
martinag@stthom.edu

Dr. Janet McCollum
Assistant Professor
713-525-3102
mccollj@stthom.edu

Dr. Valerie Morgan
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
morganv@stthom.edu

Dr. Sneha Nayar-Bhalerao
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
nayars@stthom.edu

Dr. Paul Paese
Dean, School of Education and Human Services
Professor
713-942-5999
paesep@stthom.edu

Dr. Kanisha Porter
Assistant Professor
713-525-3540
porterkj@stthom.edu

Dr. Bobby Price
Assistant Professor
713-942-5900
pricebd@stthom.edu

Dr. Randy Soffer
Assistant Professor
713-525-5922
sofferr@stthom.edu

Dr. L. S. Spencer
Assistant Professor
713-831-7242
lspence@stthom.edu

Dr. Nevine Sultan
Interim Chair of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Assistant Professor
713-525-3194
sultann@stthom.edu

Dr. Eduardo Torres
Assistant Professor
713-525-3416
etorres1@stthom.edu

Dr. Tera Torres
Assistant Professor
713-525-3441
torrest@stthom.edu

Dr. Ginny Torres-Rimbau
Professor
713-525-3550
rimbauh@stthom.edu

Dr. Nicole Walters
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Assistant Professor
713-942-5963
waltern@stthom.edu