University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo
Fall & Spring Library Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:45 a.m. to Midnight
Friday: 7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to Midnight

 
Summer Session Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 
Holidays, Holy Days, Intersessions, and Changes in Hours
Thursday, January 18 Begin Spring Library Hours
Sunday, March 11 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Mar 12 to Thurs, Mar 15 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 16 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 29 8:00 a.m. to noon
Friday, March 30 CLOSED
Saturday, March 31 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 1 CLOSED
Friday, May 4 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 5 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 12 10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15 7:45 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wedn., May 16 to Friday, May 18 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat, May 19 to Sunday, May 20 CLOSED
Monday, May 21 to Friday, May 25 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat., May 26 to Sunday, May 27 CLOSED
Monday, May 28 CLOSED
Tuesday, May 29 Begin Summer Library Hours