University of St. Thomas in Houston, Texas logo
Staff Directory

Office of the Vice President for Planning and Technology

Bo Vieweg, Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Administrative Computing Services and Institutional Research (ACIR)

​Joanna Palasota, Assistant Vice President
Emily Wells, Assistant Director Administrative Computing
Teddy Rodriguez, Applications & Database Administrator
Michael Acosta, Assistant Director Institutional Research
VACANT, Senior Research Analyst
Bradford Jackson, Systems Analyst III
Don Graham, Systems Analyst III
VACANT, Systems Analyst II
VACANT, Research Associate

Computing Infrastructure Services (CIS) 

Neil Gaede, System Operations Manager
Scott Stuart, Systems Administrator II
Trey Joiner, Systems Administrator I
David Williames, Network Operations Manager
Enrique Bazan, Telecommunication Technician
David Garcia, User Services Manager
Elias Estrada, Computer Technician II
Ikenna Njoku, Desktop Technician I
Ada Espinoza, Helpdesk/Information Assistant

Instructional Technology Support (ITS) 

Mark Henderson, Director
James Sangster, Assistant Director
Miguel Almanza, LMS Application & Integration Admin
David Collins, Instructional Technology Trainer II
Cynthia Lopez, Instructional Technology Trainer I
Logan Wilcox, Instructional Support and Training Specialist II
Tim Carrizal, Assistant Director for Instructional Media Services
Nick D'Ambrosio, Coordinator of Classroom Technology
Ivan Bermudez, Classroom Technician I