Staff Directory

Alicia Smith-Gantt
Enterprise Application Services Director
Email: smithgaj@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-942-3484

Albert Ortiz 
Technical Director
Email: aortiz4@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-525-3155

Micheal Acosta
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Email: acostama@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-525-6977

Tara Kissel
Learning Experience Designer
Email: Kisselt@stthom.edu
Email: tara.kissel@ellucian.com
Office Phone: 713-294-5965
Twitter: @1to1TaraKissel

Michael Perkins
User Services Specialist
Email: mfperkin@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-942-5924
Mobile: 281-380-7783

Tomas Salas
Systems Analyst
Email: salast@stthom.edu
Office Phone: 713-525-3152

Wendy Hodgkiss
Network Engineer
Email: hodgkiw@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-525-6971

Roger W. Parks
Chief Information Officer
Email: parksrw@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-525-3151

Don Graham
Systems Analyst
Email: dgraham@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-525-2113

Christina Garza
User Services Manager
garzacr@stthom.edu
Office Phone: 713-942-5927

Tim Carrizal
User Services Specialist
Email: carrizt@stthom.edu
Office phone: 713-525-6929

Ann Fowler
Business Analyst
Email: afowler@stthom.edu

Ijeoma Ezebuilo
Business Analyst
Email: ezebuii@stthom.edu